Welcome to Farmington Country Club

Welcome to Farmington Country Club located in Farmington, New Hampshire. Please browse our website. Within you will find information about memberships, lessons, the course lay out and much much more. Please do not hesitate to call oe email us with any questions. The pro shop can be reached at (603) 755-2412. and our email is:

Hours Update: 

We are currently closed but will reopen in the spring, no later than April 1st, 2017.  Stay tuned for updates.

Please remember to book a tee time!

Congratulations to our Club Championship Winners:

Mens Championship Flight

Winner:           Herb Holt
Runner Up:    George Lovejoy

Ladies Championship Flight

Winner:           Carmen Lefebvre
Runnr Up:      Jan Demerit

Mens First Flight:

Winner:         Dan Saltzman
Runner Up:   Dave Houghton

Junior Flight

Winner:          Sam Reynolds
Runner Up:    Joey DiPrizio

Tuesday League:  Congratulations to TEAM 2 for winning ta close playoff against TEAM 3;  51 to 48.  Don't forget the team scramble and awards is Tuesday August 30th at 4:15 PM.

Julie Donlon to return for the 2017 season:

Julie will be returning as the PGA Director of Golf and Club Manager for 2017.  Julie is a Class “A” PGA Member and has more than 10 years of experience running golf business in the area.  She is a native of Milton and has always lived locally so I’m sure many of you already know Julie.  With her innovative ideas and enthusiasm I’m sure she will add a lot of excitement to the club. Stop by and say hello anytime.

For more information contact us at info@farmingtoncountryclubnh.com

Congratulations to our 2015 Club Championship Winners

Men's Championship Division:  Joe DiPrizio defeated Mike Varney
Ladies Championship Division:  Sue Ferland defeated Deb Forbes
Men's First Flight:                 Dave Houghton defeated Nick Eldridge

DiPrizio Team Wins 2015 Farmington Cup  -- 33.5 to 22.5

Congratulations to the DiPrizio team for winning the 3rd annual Farmington Cup.  The weather was perfect and competition was intense.  The winning team included the following players: Joe DiPrizio, George Lovejoy, Don Dinwoodie, Kevin Mosher, Bill Monza, Dennis Berg, Mark Guilmett, Roger Nelson, Dennis Mayo, Joe Alty, Jim McDaniel, Kurt Roeseller, Peter Doyle, Bill Brennan, Bob Newcomb, Paul Hatfield, Chip Cardinal, Derek Crawford, Levi Myshrall, Bob Spencer, Hank Isenberg, Rich Kingsbury, Evan Doyle    Thanks to all of the competitors for another fun filled event.